Home

Go Jackets!

School Counseling Department

Welcome! The St. Augustine High School School Counseling department will work in conjunction with teachers, families, students, and other staff members to maximize student achievement.

 

Department Contacts

Kay Olson – Department Chair
School Counselor (Last Names A-G)
olsonk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8515

Kristine Novelly
School Counselor (Last Names H-O)
kristine.novelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8521

Marjorie Bennett
School Counselor (Last Names P-Z)
marjorie.bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8512

Dena Bechtle
AICE Counselor
bechtld@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8533

Amy Arnow
Educational Support Coordinator
amy.arnow@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8829

Earl Brown
Registrar
earl.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8531

Stefanie McMaugh
Computer Operator
Stefanie.McMaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8517

Jackie Ard
Department Secretary
jackie.ard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8831