Guidance Home

Go Jackets!

School Counseling Department

Welcome! The St. Augustine High School School Counseling department will work in conjunction with teachers, families, students, and other staff members to maximize student achievement.

 

Department Contacts

Melody Cashwell
School Counselor (Last Names A-G)
Melody.Cashwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8515
Kristine Novelly
School Counselor (Last Names H-O)
Kristine.Novelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8521
Marjorie Bennett
School Counselor (Last Names P-Z)
Marjorie.Bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8512
Dena Bechtle
AICE Counselor
Dena.Bechtle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8533
Karen Evans
Computer Operator
Karen.Evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8517
Jackie Ard
Department Secretary
Jackie.Ard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8831
Earl Brown – Department Chair
Registrar
Earl.Brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8531