Close Menu

Staff Directory

Teacher Websites

Administration: (904) 547-8530

Dr. GrahamPrincipalEmail
Ms. WyattExecutive SecretaryEmail   (904) 547-8510
Mr. AbbsAssistant PrincipalEmail
Ms. DavisAssistant PrincipalEmail
Ms. LeeAssistant PrincipalEmail
Ms. BillochRegistrarEmail
Mr. OxboroughMaintenance CoordinatorEmail
Mr. CooperAthletic DirectorEmail
Mr. RaimannCareer SpecialistEmail
Ms. RiskusCafeteria ManagerEmail

Student Services: (904)547-8848

Ms. HunterSecretary for Attendance and Deans’Email
Ms. HudsonDean of AttendanceEmail
Ms. JamesDean  (Grade 10)Email
Mr. RanickDean  (11th Grade and Grades 9 A-M)Email
Mr. GregosDean  (12th Grade and Grades 9 N-Z)Email
Deputy  HullSJSO Resource Officer 
Deputy KowieskiSJSO Resource Officer 

Support Personnel

Ms. ShelleyAthletic Trainer 
Ms. EvansComputer Operator 
Ms. McHenryBookkeeper 
Mr. JamesTechnology Specialist 
Ms. L. MorrisonNurseEmail
Ms. NaughtonTesting Coordinator 
Mr. MajeskeyParking Attendant 

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Ms. RankenAerospace
Mr. DaughertyAerospace
Mr. RutledgeCriminal Justice
Mr. WestallCriminal Justice
Ms. HallFuture Teachers
Ms. GallozaFuture Teachers
Ms. WoodFuture Teachers

School Counseling

Ms. RichardsonGuidance Secretary Email  (904) 547-8831
Ms. BarberStudents Last Name H-P Email
Ms. BechtleAICE Students Email
Ms. P. EvansStudents Last Name Q-Z Email
Ms. CashwellStudents Last Name A-G Email
Ms. EakinsCollege and Careers Email
Ms. MoloneyAICE Paraprofessional 

Language Arts Department

Mr. BenyackoLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. CalderonLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. HallLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. HampsonLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. LatkaJournalism/Creative Writing Teacher
Mr. LucasReading Teacher
Ms. LykinsLanguage Arts Teacher
TBALanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. McPeakeLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. MousleyLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. O’SteenReading Resource Teacher
Ms. QuinnLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. SzatchneiderLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. ThamdrupLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. ThomasLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. WatanabeLanguage Arts Teacher
Ms. WoodallILC, Reading Department Chair
Ms. WoodLanguage Arts Teacher

Exceptional Student Education

Mr. AlbrightESE Paraprofessional
Ms. ArnoldESE Teacher
Ms. ArnowESE Teacher
Ms. BanksESE Teacher
Ms. BoydESE Paraprofessional
Ms. BurgessESE Paraprofessional
Mr. EakinsEBD Teacher
Ms. ElswickESE Paraprofessional
Ms. FerrellESE Paraprofessional
Ms. GroomsESE Teacher
Ms. HazelESE Paraprofessional
Mr. HollemanESE EBD Teacher
Ms. JonesESE Paraprofessional
Ms. MahboohbehESE Paraprofessional
Mr. RinerEBD Teacher
Ms. RogersESE Teacher
Ms. RollinsESE Paraprofessional
Ms. SamartanEBD Paraprofessional
Ms. S. D. SmithESE Teacher
Ms. SpitzerESE Teacher
Ms. StinsonESE Teacher
Ms. SwestynESE Teacher
Ms. Uzzle-MartinESE Paraprofessional
Ms. VeraESE Teacher
Mr. WallaceESE Teacher

Virtual/Recovery Lab

TBAVirtual Assistant / Athletic Secretary
Mr. WrightVirtual Lab Technician

Media Center

Ms. BennettMedia Para
Ms. HollandMedia Para
Ms. HaddixMedia Specialist

Performing Arts

Mr. JonesTheatre Teacher
Mr. BrewerMusic Teacher
Ms. PoeMusic Teacher, Director of SJCCA
Mr. PetersMusic Teacher, Band Director
Mr. Romeo-AdcockMusical Theatre, Director of SJCCA
Ms. SchippaniDance Teacher

Physical Education/Health

Mr. EsguerraHOPE, Department Chair
Mr. LippoP.E. Teacher
Ms. StephensonP.E. Teacher
Mr. WrightP.E. Teacher


1st Sgt. BrownROTC Teacher
LTC NelsonROTC Teacher, Department Chair

Science Department

Ms. AticScience Teacher
Ms. AunchmannScience Teacher
Mr. BustilloScience Teacher
Mr. DanielloScience Teacher, Webmaster
Mr. GobeynScience Teacher
Ms. HedleyScience Teacher
Mr. LadwigScience Teacher
Ms. MorrisonScience Teacher
Ms. RiveraScience Teacher
Mr. StewartScience Teacher
Mrs. WillisScience Teacher, Department Chair

Social Studies Department

Ms. BabineauSocial Studies Teacher
Mr. BagbySocial Studies Teacher
Mr. CollinsSocial Studies Teacher
Ms. HerreraSocial Studies Teacher
Mr. HodappSocial Studies Teacher
Ms. MarsSocial Studies Teacher
Mr. RichardsonSocial Studies Teacher, Department Chair
Mr. SimpsonSocial Studies Teacher
Ms. SnodgrassSocial Studies Teacher
Mr. TiltonSocial Studies Teacher

Visual Arts

Ms. ForsytheArt Teacher
Ms. McKeanArt Teacher
Ms. S.L. SmithArt Teacher, Department Chair

World Language Department

Ms. HurdWorld Language Teacher
Ms. KayanWorld Language Teacher
Ms. SchadWorld Language Teacher
Ms. StaubleWorld Language Teacher, Department Chair

Due to security risks teacher email addresses are no longer on this site.  Please utilize Schoology for communication.