Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

DeArmas Graham Principal dearmas.graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stefanie McMaugh Executive Secretary stefanie.mcmaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jill Lee Assistant Principal jill.lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
George Mastoridis Assistant Principal george.mastoridis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Travis Brown Assistant Principal travis.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mike Hazel Maintenance Coordinator mike.hazel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeff Holland Athletic Director jeff.holland@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrew Crews Athletic Trainer andrew.crews@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amy Arnow Educational Support Coordinator amy.arnow@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mary Kay Kirk Bookkeeper marykay.kirk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erica McCall Technology Specialist erica.mccall@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Earl Brown Registrar Earl.Brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie Maltby Career Specialist katie.maltby@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Vickie Queen Nurse vivian.queen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathy Riskus Cafeteria Manager kathy.riskus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parker Raimann Testing Coordinator parker.raimann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Evans Computer Operator Karen.evans@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

DEANS

Wanda Ray wanda.ray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alberto Crespo alberto.crespo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Attendance Clerk

 

YOUTH RESOURCE OFFICER

Deputy Greg Suchy SAHS Resource Officer greg.suchy@stjohns.k12.flus

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Michelle Burgess Support Staff michelle.burgess@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Loistine Rollins Paraprofessional loistine.rollins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kim Elswick Paraprofessional diana.elswick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
     
Ruth Ferrell ESE Paraprofessional ruth.ferrell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Anthony Major Self Care Aide majora@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey Linville Paraprofessional jeffrey.linville@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Grant Simpkins Paraprofessional grant.simpkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Munoz Paraprofessional tracy.munoz@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrea Barber Attendance Clerk andrea.barber@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Hunter
Secretary/Receptionist kelly.hunter@stjohns.k12.fl.us.us
Jackie Ard Guidance Clerk jackie.ard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John Farmer Parking Lot Attendant john.farmer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
     

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Angela Masson Aerospace angela.masson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
Harold Rutledge Criminal Justice  Harold.rutledge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Warren McCrary Aerospace warren.mccrary@stjohns.k12.fl.us

CONSULT TEACHERS
Beth Upchurch Gifted Consult beth.upchurch@stjohns.k12.fl.us

GUIDANCE

Kristine Novelly Students Last Name H-O kristine.novelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dena Bechtle AICE Students dena.bechtle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Melody Cashwell Students Last Name A-G melody.cashwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marjorie Bennett Students Last Name N-Z marjorie.bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ENGLISH

Nancy Snell Instructional Literacy Coach nancy.snell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Scott Benyacko   scott.benyacko@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie O’Steen debbie.osteen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cheree Brennan cheree.brennan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
   
Cathy Ways cathy.ways@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caitlyn Hynish caitlyn.hynish@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie McHale katie.mchale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Walter Kennedy walter.kennedy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Latka Jennifer.latka@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John Blackford john.blackford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heather Naughton heather.naughton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Kemp  Department Chair tiffany.kemp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
Susan Hampson susan.hampson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrea Thamdrup andrea.thamdrup@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Leea Galloza leea.galloza@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dempsey Hall dempsey.hall@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ESE

Robert Baker robert.baker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynne Tiner lynne.tiner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank Holleman frank.holleman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Kennen tracy.kennen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gwen Love   gwenivere.love@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Weidner MHC Kelly.weidner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Parker Raimann parker.raimann@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thomas Wallace   thomas.wallace@stjohns.k12.fl.us
     
Laura Williams   laura.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Evan Tisdale   evan.tisdale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Kelley   Alyssa.kelley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kari Kilpatrick   kari.kilpatrick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 

VIRTUAL LAB / PLATO-EDMENTUM LAB / GRADE RECOVERY / ISS

Maggie Gordy Virtual Lab Tech Margaret.Gordy@stjohns.k12.fl.us

MATHEMATICS

Chelsey Baker chelsey.baker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bradley Sohn bradley.sohn@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Clark Johnston  Department  Chair clark.johnston@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robin Nolan robin.nolan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angie Prosuch angela.prosuch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richard Ranick richard.ranick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gary Wilson gary.wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brian Braddock brian.braddock@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barbie Maier barbara.maier@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thomas Miska thomas.miska@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Wamser michelle.wamser-adams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Colby Wright   colby.wright@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tim Winter tim.winter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carla Symonette Carla.symonette@stjohns.k12.fl.us

MEDIA CENTER

Terry Rimel Media Specialist terry.rimel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dawn Bennett Media Paraprofessional dawn.bennett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Powell Media Paraprofessional susan.powell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

PERFORMING ARTS

Trey Brewer trey.brewer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danielle Singer Danielle.singer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeff Dodd jeff.dodd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaila Schippani kaila.schippani@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Beaman Dept. Chair michael.beaman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION / HEALTH/TEEN LEADERSHIP

Bobby Esguerra Dept. Chair/Teen Leadership robert.esguerra@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Quinterrance Cooper quinterrance.cooper@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hannah Richardson hannah.richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

ROTC

Sgt. Carlton Brown carlton.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Major Brent Reynolds Dept. Chair brent.reynolds@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

SCIENCE

Cheryl Morrison Dept. Chair cheryl.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carla Isicoff carla.isicoff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nate Wuellner nathaniel.wuellner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John Daniello john.daniello@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Aunchman renee.aunchman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sara Bailey sara.bailey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steve Ladwig steven.ladwig@stjohns.k12.fl.us
David Novelly david.novelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Curt Stewart  curt.stewart@stjohns.k12.fl.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

   
Adam Bagby adam.bagby@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steven Distefano steven.distefano@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Hof linda.hof@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christine Mars christine.mars@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Herrera-West AVID Lead Teacher Rachael.herrera-west@stjohns.k12.fl.us
William Richardson Dept. Chair richarw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiegh Collins tiegh.collins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steve Hodapp stephen.hodapp@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

VISUAL ARTS

Melanie Forsythe melanie.forsythe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
Susan Smith Dept. Chair susan.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

WORLD LANGUAGE

Marcy Hurd marcy.hurd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nazli Kayan nazli.kayan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dinah Hernandez Dept. Chair dinah.hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deanna Scheffer deanna.scheffer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Stauble suzanne.stauble@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

CAFETERIA

Kathy Riskus Cafeteria Manager kathy.riskus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ruth Fickes Cafeteria Manager
Brenda Vickers
Mary Sanchez
Rachel Hardee
Antwanette Jones
Michele Van
Sandra Long
Lou Baas
Katie Copeland
Evelyn Hall
Karen Preston

 

CUSTODIAL

Mike Hazel Maintenance Coordinator mike.hazel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joe Rivers
Williemae Chambers
Beverly Williams
Toriano Preston
Marcell Fuller
Irma McLenithan
Pierson Camps
Debra Palmer
Kathy Johnson
Christopher Swilley
Carolyn Johnson
Chanorman Reid