Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

DeArmas Graham Principal [email protected]
Stefanie McMaugh Executive Secretary [email protected]
Jill Lee Assistant Principal [email protected]
George Mastoridis Assistant Principal [email protected]
Travis Brown Assistant Principal [email protected]
Mike Hazel Maintenance Coordinator [email protected]
Jeff Holland Athletic Director [email protected]
Andrew Crews Athletic Trainer [email protected]
Amy Arnow Educational Support Coordinator [email protected]
Mary Kay Kirk Bookkeeper [email protected]
Erica McCall Technology Specialist [email protected]
Earl Brown Registrar [email protected]
Katie Maltby Career Specialist [email protected]
Vickie Queen Nurse [email protected]
Kathy Riskus Cafeteria Manager [email protected]
Parker Raimann Testing Coordinator [email protected]
Karen Evans Computer Operator [email protected]

 

DEANS

Wanda Ray [email protected]
Alberto Crespo [email protected]
Attendance Clerk

 

YOUTH RESOURCE OFFICER

Deputy Greg Suchy SAHS Resource Officer [email protected]

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Michelle Burgess Support Staff [email protected]
Loistine Rollins Paraprofessional [email protected]
Kim Elswick Paraprofessional [email protected]
Kim Felder ESE Paraprofessional [email protected]
Ruth Ferrell ESE Paraprofessional [email protected]
Anthony Major Self Care Aide [email protected]
Jeffrey Linville Paraprofessional [email protected]
Grant Simpkins Paraprofessional [email protected]
Tracy Munoz Paraprofessional [email protected]
Andrea Barber Attendance Clerk [email protected]
Kelly Hunter
Secretary/Receptionist [email protected]
Jackie Ard Guidance Clerk [email protected]
John Farmer Parking Lot Attendant [email protected]
Deborah  Pelletier Paraprofessional [email protected]

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Angela Masson Aerospace [email protected]
Matt Brown [email protected]
Harold Rutledge Criminal Justice  [email protected]
Warren McCrary Aerospace [email protected]

CONSULT TEACHERS
Beth Upchurch Gifted Consult [email protected]

GUIDANCE

Kristine Novelly Students Last Name H-O [email protected]
Dena Bechtle AICE Students [email protected]
Melody Cashwell Students Last Name A-G [email protected]
Marjorie Bennett Students Last Name N-Z [email protected]

ENGLISH

Donna McCarthy-Jensen Literacy Coach/Dept. Chair [email protected]
Scott Benyacko Dept. Chair [email protected]
Debbie O’Steen [email protected]
Cheree Brennan [email protected]
Daryl Cullipher Literacy Coach [email protected]
Cathy Ways [email protected]
Caitlyn Hynish [email protected]
Katie McHale [email protected]
Walter Kennedy [email protected]
Jennifer Latka [email protected]
John Blackford [email protected]
Heather Naughton [email protected]
Tiffany Kemp [email protected]
Nancy Snell [email protected]
Susan Hampson [email protected]
Andrea Thamdrup [email protected]
Leea Galloza [email protected]
Dempsey Hall [email protected]

ESE

Robert Baker [email protected]
Lynne Tiner [email protected]
Frank Holleman [email protected]
Tracy Kennen [email protected]
Rebecca Busey Dept. Chair [email protected]
Sam Lawless [email protected]
Parker Raimann [email protected]
Thomas Wallace [email protected]
Adam Ringwood [email protected]
Laura Williams [email protected]
Evan Tisdale [email protected]
Alyssa Kelley [email protected]
Kari Kilpatrick [email protected]
Gwenivere Love [email protected]

VIRTUAL LAB / PLATO-EDMENTUM LAB / GRADE RECOVERY / ISS

Maggie Gordy Virtual Lab Tech  [email protected]

MATHEMATICS

Chelsey Baker [email protected]
Bradley Sohn [email protected]
Clark Johnston  Department  Chair [email protected]
Robin Nolan [email protected]
Angie Prosuch [email protected]
Richard Ranick [email protected]
Gary Wilson [email protected]
Brian Braddock [email protected]
Barbie Maier [email protected]
Thomas Miska [email protected]
Michelle Wamser [email protected]
Colby Wright   [email protected]
Tim Winter [email protected]
Carla Symonette [email protected]

MEDIA CENTER

Terry Rimel Media Specialist [email protected]
Dawn Bennett Media Paraprofessional [email protected]
Susan Powell Media Paraprofessional [email protected]

PERFORMING ARTS

Trey Brewer [email protected]
Danielle Singer [email protected]
Jeff Dodd [email protected]
Kaila Schippani [email protected]
Michael Beaman Dept. Chair [email protected]

PHYSICAL EDUCATION / HEALTH/TEEN LEADERSHIP

Bobby Esguerra Dept. Chair/Teen Leadership [email protected]
Quinterrance Cooper [email protected]
Hannah Richardson hannah.richardson@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

ROTC

Sgt. Carlton Brown carlton.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Major Brent Reynolds Dept. Chair brent.reynolds@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

SCIENCE

Cheryl Morrison Dept. Chair cheryl.morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carla Isicoff carla.isicoff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nate Wuellner nathaniel.wuellner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John Daniello john.daniello@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Aunchman renee.aunchman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sara Bailey sara.bailey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steve Ladwig steven.ladwig@stjohns.k12.fl.us
David Novelly david.novelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Curt Stewart  curt.stewart@stjohns.k12.fl.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Monique Andre monique.andre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Adam Bagby adam.bagby@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steven Distefano steven.distefano@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Hof linda.hof@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christine Mars christine.mars@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachel Herrera-West AVID Lead Teacher Rachael.herrera-west@stjohns.k12.fl.us
William Richardson Dept. Chair richarw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiegh Collins tiegh.collins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steve Hodapp stephen.hodapp@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

VISUAL ARTS

Melanie Forsythe melanie.forsythe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
David Olson david.olson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Smith Dept. Chair susan.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

WORLD LANGUAGE

Marcy Hurd marcy.hurd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nazli Kayan nazli.kayan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dinah Hernandez Dept. Chair dinah.hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deanna Scheffer deanna.scheffer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Stauble suzanne.stauble@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

CAFETERIA

Kathy Riskus Cafeteria Manager kathy.riskus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ruth Fickes Cafeteria Manager
Brenda Vickers
Mary Sanchez
Rachel Hardee
Antwanette Jones
Michele Van
Sandra Long
Lou Baas
Katie Copeland
Evelyn Hall
Karen Preston

 

CUSTODIAL

Mike Hazel Maintenance Coordinator mike.hazel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joe Rivers
Williemae Chambers
Beverly Williams
Toriano Preston
Marcell Fuller
Irma McLenithan
Pierson Camps
Debra Palmer
Kathy Johnson
Christopher Swilley
Carolyn Johnson
Chanorman Reid